Loading...

Cristina D., Auxiliaire de vie à Geneva

  • 37 ans, 3 ans d'expérience

  • , 25.00CHF/heure
  • Courses
  • Sorties
  • Aide à la toilette
  • Garde de nuit
MESSAGE

Caregiver

Hello sir/madame:

Im looking for a job for position as nanny,house keeping ,caregiver or any available post that fits my qualifications.
I am filipino and computer course graduate and got caregiver certificate, and i had considerable working experience as nanny/caregiver and other field. I consider myself hard-working and keen to learning and improvement. With the extensive training and working experience i gained,i humbly believe that i can give contributions and share my know-how for growth of organization.
I hope i will be given a chance to be a part of your prestigious family and should an interview is desired,

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from anyone here soon.

Best regards to everyone.

Disponibilités de Cristina

Tâches que Cristina peut réaliser

Gestion du courrier
Demande de dossier d'APA
Suivi des remboursements de Sécurité sociale
Classement des documents
Accompagnement lors de diverses activités
Faire le ménage
Lavage du linge
Accompagnement dans les sorties
Faire les courses
Aide à la toilette
Aide au lever et au coucher
Aide à la prise des repas
Aide à la prise des médicaments
Prise en charge d'une personne atteinte de la maladie d'Alzheimer
Garde de jour et de nuit

Avis sur Cristina

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Cristina

Im cristina diaz and im 37 years old, im a single mother got 1 child shes 11 years old,i am graduate college as computer science,got some certificate as caregiver and massage therapist. I've been working as nanny,house keeping for 5 years in experience and doing massage also for 9 years,and also caregiver my hobbies is dancing,and reading . My interest is i got always interest for all something interesting and giving me new knowledge. .

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.