Loading...

carla n'est plus disponible

Découvrez plus de baby-sitters à Fribourg !

Découvrir

Carla C., baby-sitter à Fribourg (1700)

  • 30 ans, <1 an d'expérience

  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Italien (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Italien
  • Expérience :
    <1 an d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    BLS (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Carla
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Baby-sitter in Fribourg !

Hello ! I'm a 23 years old girl from Italy studying law in Fribourg. I speak english, a little bit of french and of course italian !
I've been baby-sitting since I was 16 and I miss so much the kids that I'm used to look after that I would like to do some baby sitting here too !
I'm very dynamic and I love to stay with little kids.
If you need help with your kids don't hesitate and contact me !
Carla

Disponibilités de Carla

Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Carla peut réaliser

Cuisine
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie

0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : <1 an d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Carla

I love travelling I've been to mexico, india, thailandia, australia and New york. I love dancing, in Italy I'm use to do contemporary dance and here I'll start a course of Rock 'n' Roll I think I will have a lot of fun ! I like going to the cinema. I like good food and going out for dinner to taste different type of food and I enjoy also cooking !

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.