Loading...

Natascha M., Baby-sitter à Gossau (8624)

  • 23 ans, 3 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle) , Allemand (Cycle d'orientation)
  • Nationalité :
    Suisse
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    BLS (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
Contactez Natascha
MESSAGE

Fluent English Speaking Childcare Giver

Hello, my name is Natascha!

I am 21 years old and work full time in a daycare centre. I have 3 years experience working in different daycare centres here in Zurich, I also have 2 Health and Social/Childcare Diplomas from The United Kingdom, a Teaching Assisant Certificate from Foundations for Learning (in progress,course finishes June 2017).

I am available tuesday-friday evenings and willing to work most saturdays.

Languages include; Fluent English,Good Swiss German and Basic High German

I am a fun,loving,energetic childcare giver who can give your child exactly what you need!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Disponibilités de Natascha

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit

Tâches que Natascha peut réaliser

Cuisine
Aide aux devoirs
Aide au ménage
Bébés de moins de 6 mois
Enfants de 6 mois à 2 ans
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
Animaux de compagnie
Enfants handicapés
Enfants malades
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Natascha

Born in Switzerland, Raised in The United Kingdom. I went to college and Studied Health and Social/Childcare Studies for 3 years and have 21 Diplomas. Currently doing a Teaching Assistant Course with Foundations for Learning. Have plenty of experience babysitting,was a nanny for 6 months in 2016. My hobbies include singing,dancing,going for walks,reading and swimming.

Localisation