Loading...

Cristina D., Femme de ménage à Geneva

  • 37 ans, 5 ans d'expérience

  • , 25.00CHF/heure
  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
MESSAGE

Nanny/house keeping,iron etc

Hello sir/madame:

Im looking for a job for position as nanny,house keeping or any available post that fits my qualifications. I am filipino and computer course graduate and got caregiver certificate and also massage therapist , and i had considerable working experience as nanny/house keeping for 5 years and other field. I consider myself hard-working and keen to learning and improvement. With the extensive training and working experience i gained,i humbly believe that i can give contributions and share my know-how for growth family

I hope i will be given a chance to be a part of your prestigious family and should an interview is desired,

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from anyone here soon.

Best regards to everyone.

Disponibilités de Cristina

Tâches que Cristina peut réaliser

Ménage et rangement (intérieur de la maison)
Nettoyage des sanitaires
Nettoyage des vitres
Entretien des chaussures (cirage et lavage)
Lavage du linge (trier, mettre en machine, étendre)
Lavage à la main (linge délicat)
Repassage
Vaisselle (lavage, rangement)
Cuisine (préparation des repas)
Servir à table
Achat des courses
Nettoyage extérieur (volets, meubles de jardin)
Jardinage
Bricolage

Avis sur Cristina

Expériences professionnelles : 5 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Cristina

Im cristina diaz and im 37 years old, im a single mother got 1 child shes 11 years old,i am graduate college as computer science,got some certificate as caregiver and massage therapist. I've been working as nanny,house keeping for 5 years in experience and doing massage also for 9 years,and also caregiver my hobbies is dancing,and reading . My interest is i got always interest for all something interesting and giving me new knowledge. .

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.