Loading...

Fay A., femme de ménage à Nyon (1260)

  • 48 ans, Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • , 25.00CHF/heure
  • Ménage à domicile
  • Ménage en entreprise
  • Repassage
  • Langues parlées :
    Anglais (langue maternelle)
  • Nationalité :
    Philippine
  • Expérience :
    Plus de 10 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    BLS (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Fay

Contactez Fay
MESSAGE

MÉNAGE ET REPASSAGE

I would like to offer my services as I used to this kind for 12 years.
Mature, dependent, and high positive attitude woman with passion for childcare services.
Excellent at providing in home care for infants, toddlers and children ranging from newborn to age 11.
A very promptly and sensitive when it comes to highly way of cleaning.
Ensured client privacy in handling confidential Family matters.

Reference maybe available upon request

Best,
Pinky

Disponibilités de Fay

Tâches que Fay peut réaliser

Ménage et rangement (intérieur de la maison)
Nettoyage des sanitaires
Nettoyage des vitres
Entretien des chaussures (cirage et lavage)
Couture
Lavage du linge (trier, mettre en machine, étendre)
Repassage
Vaisselle (lavage, rangement)
Cuisine (préparation des repas)
Cuisine pour réception
Achat des courses
Bricolage

Avis sur Fay

Expériences professionnelles : Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

  • Du 04-2018 Au 05-2018

    I used to work with this family for 4 years Very genuine Family. I explained of respect and love from my family

  • Du 04-2018 à ce jour

    My current family I work every day in the afternoons

Plus d'informations sur Fay

I'm a college level with 2nd degree took up B.S. airline Secretary Administration at PATS flying school. Very adorable and disciplinary nanny and housekeeper for 12 years. A mother of 4 wonderful kids. A pearl gem from different families. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Localisation

Position approximative à 150 mètres.