Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Basia P., Garde de chien à Gland (1196)

  • 34 ans, 3 ans d'expérience
  • Promenade
  • Visite
  • Garde au domicile du pet-sitter
  • Garde au domicile du propriétaire
  • Langues parlées :
    Polonais (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Courant) , Français (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
  • Expérience :
    3 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire non
    BLS (premiers secours) oui
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non
  • Non fumeur oui

Les services proposés par Basia

Contactez Basia
Cette annonce n'est plus disponible.

Loving pets!

Hi! Last year I worked on Salina Horse Farm in France for half a year, I took care of 40 horses, 3 dogs and several cats

Disponibilités de Basia

6h / 8h
8h / 10h
10h / 12h
12h / 14h
14h / 16h
16h / 18h
18h / 20h
20h / 24h

Tâches que Basia peut réaliser

  • Non renseigné
Avis sur Basia

Expériences professionnelles : 3 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Basia

I finished high school with a profile finance and accountancy. I went to Denmark to work as a nanny, I returned to Poland I started to study the Tourist Profile. I didn't I graduated studies and I left the country and traveled and worked in many places, learning the language, self-reliance. I worked in restaurants, ships and horse farm. I moved to Switzerland,to settle down. In September I will start French course in Nyon. I I want to learn French as quickly as possible. If you have pets, I would love to go for a walk with your pet as well. I love sailing, swimming and trekking.