Loading...

Karim B., Nounou à Gaillard (74240)

  • 27 ans, 4 ans d'expérience
  • Occasionnelle
  • Sortie d'école
  • Plein temps
  • Langues parlées :
    Français (langue maternelle) , Anglais (Débutant)
  • Nationalité :
    Français
  • Expérience :
    4 ans d'expérience
  • Permis de conduire oui
    BLS (premiers secours) non
  • Motorisé(e) non
    A des enfants non

Les services proposés par Karim

Contactez Karim
MESSAGE

Young man looking for baby sitting

Hello dear family,

I'am Karim, a French young man of 26 years old who lives in Annemasse, a little city in France near the Switzerland border (Geneva). As you guess my native language is the French but I can speak English too and a little bit Spanish. I'am dynamic, volunteer, patient, funny and serious.

From September 2015 to August 2018, I worked with kids who have a disability, I also help the teacher with other kids in the classe.
During the holidays I do activities with kids in the leisure center, since 1 year. I started to work with kids on January 2014.
I have all the documents which confirm my work experiences with kids !

If you are interested with my little description, don't hesitate to write to me and ask me questions !

Greetings
Karim

Disponibilités de Karim

Disponible pour les vacances scolaires
Disponible pour une garde de nuit
Accepte les gardes d'urgence

Tâches que Karim peut réaliser

Enfants malades
Animaux de compagnie
Aide au ménage
Enfants handicapés
Enfants de 2 ans à 6 ans
Aide aux devoirs
Enfants de plus de 6 ans
0 avis de parents

Expériences professionnelles : 4 ans d'expérience

  • Non renseigné

Plus d'informations sur Karim

After my high school diploma, I studied in the Univeristy of Lyon 2 - foreigners languages : English/Spanish. I love to travel and discover new places, new culture and meet new people ! I don’t practice sport but I appreciate to walk and go to on ballad.

Localisation